• a3 time azlat download downloader

     

    a3 time azlat download downloader

    Name: a3 time azlat download downloader
    Category: Free
    Published: ppatrewhistro1979
    Language: English

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    http://lafighconlou1971.eklablog.com/spritefont-download-a178590134

     


    Problem qtek 9090 with upgrading from windows 2003 to windows mobile 6.5. Howdy XDA-deveopers! My name is Adrian and i'm problem is:I want to upgrade the qtek 9090 to windows mobile 6.5 and I tried the Rom Updater Utility and the screwed up bad! The display shows v 2.08 somewhere at the bottom of the screen and write SERIAL ! When you connect to your PC via a serial cable instead of write USB which leads me to believe that it is in download mode. I don't know what to do! Please help me with this problem to solve! Waiting for suggestions and questions! Yours faithfully. Howdy XDA-deveopers! My name is Adrian and i'm problem is:I want to upgrade the qtek 9090 to windows mobile 6.5 and I tried the Rom Updater Utility and the screwed up bad! The display shows v 2.08 somewhere at the bottom of the screen and write SERIAL ! When you connect to your PC via a serial cable instead of write USB which leads me to believe that it is in download mode. I don't know what to do! Please help me with this problem to solve! Waiting for suggestions and questions! Yours faithfully. The forum is full of guides. Searching is a good start. The forum is full of guides. Searching is a good start. The forum is full of guides. Searching is a good start. Hi d-two! All the programs I've recommended you've downloaded earlier and we did nothing to do with them until today when we've executed on a computer with Windows XP I have a laptop with windows 7 Ultimate and I think it was the reason why we did nothing! Today we managed to restart the windows of the old one by updating the RADIO and then i did update to the Blue Angel WM6.5.x x! We managed to enter in the phone and then drove off, then started installing windows! I did format the memory I set English and more than a few moments was restarted and was blocked, would remain the 3 colors on the screen and the bottom corner data about it. it stuck about 2 minutes and i pulled out the battery and I reintroduced it after that I turned on the phone and he remains all at that stage and doing nothing! This you can see in the attached posting. I want to know what can I do in this case! Expect questions and suggestions! Thanks for that help me and please do it ! Hi d-two! All the programs I've recommended you've downloaded earlier and we did nothing to do with them until today when we've executed on a computer with Windows XP I have a laptop with windows 7 Ultimate and I think it was the reason why we did nothing! Today we managed to restart the windows of the old one by updating the RADIO and then i did update to the Blue Angel WM6.5.x x! We managed to enter in the phone and then drove off, then started installing windows! I did format the memory I set English and more than a few moments was restarted and was blocked, would remain the 3 colors on the screen and the bottom corner data about it. it stuck about 2 minutes and i pulled out the battery and I reintroduced it after that I turned on the phone and he remains all at that stage and doing nothing! This you can see in the attached posting. I want to know what can I do in this case! Expect questions and suggestions! Thanks for that help me and please do it ! ok first please, don't make so big and color full font. this is really ugly for my eyes. yes, i know this problem turn out the battery for 1 hour and put it back and it will bootup.

     

     

    http://trawawbenring1980.eklablog.com/download-master-5-5-15-1177-portable-a178237696

  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: